Disciplinary Commission for Students

The Faculty Disciplinary Commission is an organ of the faculty's academic self-government; it discusses students' disciplinary delicts and gives suggestions  for decisions to the dean. 

Members of the Faculty Disciplinary Commission for Students


  • doc. PharmDr. Marek Máťuš, PhD. – Vice Dean for Educational Activities


  • PharmDr. Ľubica Lehocká, PhD. – representing faculty employees
  • Mgr. Emil Babiak – representing faculty students
  • Ivana Stašová – representing faculty students